Your child 3-5 years

The 2018-2019 school calendar

The 2018-2019 school calendar


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

When will All Saints, Christmas, Easter or the next big vacation for the 2018-2019 school year ... to get away from it all and, above all, to get organized, print our calendar.

See the new calendar 2019-2020

The school holidays 2018-2019

ZONE A (Besançon, Bordeaux, Clermont-Ferrand, Dijon, Grenoble, Limoges, Lyon, Poitiers)

Back to school for teachers

Friday, August 31, 2018

Back to school for students

Monday September 3rd, 2018

All Saints holidays

Saturday, October 20, 2018 restart Monday, November 5, 2018

Christmas vacation

Saturday, December 22, 2018 resumption on Monday, January 7, 2019

Winter vacation

Saturday, February 16, 2019 resumption on Monday, March 4, 2019

Spring Break

Saturday, April 13, 2019 resumed on Monday, April 29, 2019

Summer holidays

Saturday, July 6, 2019

ZONE B (Aix-Marseille, Amiens, Caen, Lille, Nancy-Metz, Nantes, Nice, Orleans-Tours, Reims, Rennes, Rouen, Strasbourg)

Back to school for teachers

Friday, August 31, 2018

Back to school for students

Monday September 3rd, 2018

All Saints holidays

Saturday, October 20, 2018 restart Monday, November 5, 2018

Christmas vacation

Saturday, December 22, 2018 resumption on Monday, January 7, 2019

Winter vacation

Saturday, February 9, 2019 resumption on Monday, February 25, 2019

Spring Break

Saturday, April 6, 2019 resumption on Monday, April 23, 2019

Summer holidays

Saturday, July 6, 2019

ZONE C (Créteil, Montpellier, Paris, Toulouse, Versailles)

Back to school for teachers

Friday, August 31, 2018

Back to school for students

Monday September 3rd, 2018

All Saints holidays

Saturday, October 20, 2018 restart Monday, November 5, 2018

Christmas vacation

Saturday, December 22, 2018 resumption on Monday, January 7, 2019

Winter vacation

Saturday, February 23, 2019 resumption on Monday, March 11, 2019

Spring Break

Saturday, April 20, 2019 resumed on Monday, May 6, 2019

Summer holidays

Saturday, July 6, 2019


The departure on vacation takes place after the class, the resumption of the courses the morning of the days indicated. When the holidays start on a Saturday, for students who do not have school that day, the departure is on the Friday after class.

For Corsica, Overseas Departments and Overseas Communities.Rectors, Vice-Rectors and Heads of National Education Services are responsible for adapting the national calendar by setting, by order, for a period of three years school calendars taking into account the specific characteristics of each of the regions concerned. .

For dates click here



Comments:

  1. Bagrel

    I wanted to talk to you, mine is what to say.

  2. Wayte

    I agree, this brilliant thought will come in just the right place.

  3. Delbert

    Where can I find?

  4. Frank

    Excellent and timely message.



Write a message